Philip Aitkens Historic Buildings Consultant

     

 

LINKS

 

English Heritage: www.english-heritage.org.uk

Suffolk County Council: www.suffolk.gov.uk

Essex County Council: www.essexcc.gov.uk

Norfolk County Council: www.norfolk.gov.uk

Cambridgeshire County Council: www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Institute of Historic Building Conservation: www.ihbc.org.uk

The Society For The Protection Of Ancient Buildings: www.spab.org.uk

Vernacular Architecture Group: www.vag.org.uk

Conservation Officers Contact Details:

Alistair Day
Conservation Officer
Colchester Borough Council
P.O. Box 884
Town Hall
COLCHESTER
Essex CO1 1FR
Tel. No. 01206 282479 (direct line)
E mail: alistair.day@colchester.gov.uk

Christine Leveson
Conservation Officer
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP33
Tel. No. 01284 757356
E mail: chris.leveson@stedsbc.gov.uk

Claire Johnson
Conservation Officer
St Edmundsbury Borough Council
Western Way
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk IP33
Tel. No. 01284 757339
E mail: claire.johnson@stedsbc.gov.uk

Michael Collins
Conservation Officer
Babergh District Council
Corks Lane
Hadleigh
Ipswich IP7 6SJ
E mail: michael.collins@babergh.gov.uk

Paul Harrison
Mid Suffolk District Council
131 High Street
Needham Market
Suffolk IP6 8DL
Tel. No. 01449 724500
Fax No. 01449 724627
E mail: paul.harrison@midsuffolk.gov.uk


Mark Barnard
Historic Buildings Officer
Suffolk County Council
Endeavour House
8 Russell Road
Ipswich
Suffolk IP1 2BX
Tel. No. 01473 264 755
0845 606 6067 (public enquiries)
E mail: mark.barnard@suffolk.gov.uk

Robert Kindred MBE
Conservation and Urban Design Operational Manager
Ipswich Borough Council
Floor 3W
Grafton House
15-17 Russell Road
Ipswich IP1 2DE
Tel. No. 01473 432000
Fax No. 01473 432522
Minicom: 01473 432526 (text phone)
E mail: bob.kindred@ipswich.gov.uk

Gail Broom
Conservation Officer
Ipswich Borough Council
Floor 3W
Grafton House
15-17 Russell Road
Ipswich IP1 2DE
E mail: gail.broom@ipswich.gov.uk

David Emmerson
Historic Buildings Officer
Ipswich Borough Council
Floor 3W
Grafton House
15-17 Russell Road
Ipswich IP1 2DE
E mail: david.emmerson@ipswich.gov.uk

Robert Scrimgeour
Conservation Officer
Suffolk Coastal District Council
Melton Hill
Woodbridge
Suffolk IP12 1AU
Tel. No. 01394 383789
Fax No. 01394 385100
E mail: robert.scrimgeour@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Adrian Craddock
Conservation Officer
Suffolk Coastal District Council
Melton Hill
Woodbridge
Suffolk IP12 1AU
E mail: adrian.craddock@suffolkcoastal.gov.uk

Ruth Summers
Design and Conservation Officer
Waveney District Council
Town Hall
High Street
Lowestoft NR32 1HS
Tel. No. 01502 523078
E mail: ruth.summers@waveney.gov.uk

Ben Hogg
Head of Cultural Heritage & Design
Dragonfly House
2 Gilders Way
Norwich NR3 1UB
Tel. No. 01603 610734 (switchboard)
E mail: ben.hogg@broads-authority.gov.uk

Boyd Nicholas
Forest Heath District Council
District Council
College Heath Road
Mildenhall
Bury St Edmunds
IP28 7EY
Tel. No. 01638 719000
E mail: boyd.nicholas@forest-heath.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Designed by Nicolas Joubert
links